Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yovani Hurquilla ortiz

Yovani Hurquilla ortiz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yovani Hurquilla ortiz
"Excelente servicio super amable Diana me ayudo con mi seguro de auto y tienen planes de seguros de vida que se ajustan a tu presupuesto..."
Profile photo of Roberto Navar

Roberto Navar

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roberto Navar
"Called several times with no response"
Profile photo of Mario Acosta

Mario Acosta

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Acosta
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Raul Escobari

Raul Escobari

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Raul Escobari
"Worst customer service ever."
Profile photo of Esterberto Reyes

Esterberto Reyes

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esterberto Reyes
"Diana es una persona que me a ayudado siempre en todo lo que nesesito me a proveido Buenos precios y un excelente servicio siempre sabe como explicar de una manera sencilla. La recomiendo al 100 es la mejor!!"
Profile photo of Elena Peña

Elena Peña

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Peña
"Diana es una excelente persona me a proveído el mejor servicio siempre es muy amable y sabe entender mis necesidades súper recomendada 😊"
Profile photo of emerson hernandez

emerson hernandez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emerson hernandez
"Muy buena atención por parte de la señorita Laura amable sobre todo muy profesional te brinda toda la información sobre seguro y cual es tu mejor opción súper recomendable sin duda alguna se merece un aumento P.D. Y la queso Trakaaaaa"
Profile photo of Sthefany Castillo

Sthefany Castillo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sthefany Castillo
"I went there a couple of days ago forgot to make my review but I was with laura she its so nice and friendly, kind, respectful and patient with me answer all my questions and concerns thank you so much Laura Castillo will be back to you."
Profile photo of Danny Gonzales

Danny Gonzales

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Gonzales
"Very good service, even language was not even a problem thanks to agent Laura very nice and sweet person. 100% recommend her."
Profile photo of Mikiyas Satenaw

Mikiyas Satenaw

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mikiyas Satenaw
"Never keep their promise."
Profile photo of Muhammad Hamza

Muhammad Hamza

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Hamza
"I recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm agent Diana, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked into her office, I was greeted with a warm and friendly smile, immediately putting me at ease. Diana's professionalism and knowledge of the insurance industry are truly impressive. She took the time to understand my specific needs and provided me with tailored recommendations that were both comprehensive and cost-effective. Her attention to detail and ability to explain complex insurance policies in a way that was easy to understand truly set her apart. What impressed me most about Diana was her dedication to customer service. She went above and beyond to ensure that I felt supported throughout the entire process. Whether it was answering my numerous questions promptly or providing me with regular updates, she was always there to assist me every step of the way. Furthermore, Diana's commitment to her clients extends beyond just selling insurance policies. She genuinely cares about the well-being of her customers and takes the time to build meaningful relationships. It is evident that she values trust and integrity, and I felt confident knowing that my insurance needs were in capable hands. In addition to her professionalism and exceptional customer service, Diana also possesses a remarkable level of expertise in the insurance industry. She stays up to date with the latest trends and regulations, ensuring that her clients are always receiving the most accurate and relevant information. Overall, I cannot recommend State Farm agent Diana highly enough. Her professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to her clients make her an outstanding choice for anyone seeking insurance services. If you're looking for a reliable and trustworthy agent, look no further than Diana. She is truly a gem in the insurance industry. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of Luis Fuentes

Luis Fuentes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fuentes
"Laura facilita la obtención de todas sus necesidades de seguro. Muy atenta con un servicio rápido, no es necesario esperar a nadie más. Le garantizo que ninguna otra agencia le brindará mejores servicios. Laura no perdió el tiempo al conseguirme una nueva póliza para mi auto. Laura fue convenientes en respuesta a mis necesidades. Muy servicial y amigable. Altamente recomendada"
Profile photo of Josselyn Coreas

Josselyn Coreas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josselyn Coreas
"Very friendly staff. Especially Agent Laura she is very friendly and will help you with anything you need. Y la queso"
Profile photo of Jose Carcamo

Jose Carcamo

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Carcamo
"Excelente persona Muy buen servició en todas mis dudas y a conocer aún más sobre mis coberturas. Diana Sáenz trabajó aclaró todas preguntas. Muchas Gracias 👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Olivia Diaz

Olivia Diaz

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Diaz
"UN BUEN VECINO SIEMPRE ESTA CUANDO LO NECESITAN GRACIAS CARLOS Y LAURA EXCELLENTE SERVICIO AL CLIENTE"
Profile photo of Jordyn

Jordyn

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn
"Laura was amazing and helped me save so much money! Very sweet and professional I am very pleased with her service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Delsy M

Delsy M

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delsy M
"La mejor seguranza para autos"
Profile photo of Jackie Phillips

Jackie Phillips

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Phillips
"I have been so very pleased with everyone at this office, from Mr. Salinas himself, as well as both Diana and Laura. All have been very professional, quick to respond with an eagerness to help, and incredibly friendly. Insurance matters aren't usually fun, every time I've called both Diana and Laura have gone above and beyond to assist me and to make certain I understand all we've spoken about, always doing so in a kind and caring manner. In today's world where so much negativity prevails, finding those who act with kindness is such a treat! I also just recently had a car battery issue and Mr. Salinas made sure I received assistance quickly and safely, again with the same friendly manner displayed by all others in the office. I am most appreciative and very grateful for all of you, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jayro Bautista

Jayro Bautista

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jayro Bautista
"I had a great experience, the fees are very low and the service is great"
Profile photo of Martin Perez

Martin Perez

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Perez
"Laura is very attentive to the client !!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Orantes

Isaac Orantes

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Orantes
"Un servicio al cliente muy completo, gentil y profesional se recomienda mucho!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Alfaro

Jennifer Alfaro

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alfaro
"Contacte State Farm para obtener información de seguro de auto, me atendió una joven llamada Laura la cual me brindo un servicio excepcional clarifico todas mis dudas y me ofreció un excelente precio. Sin duda excelente servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Elsa Rodriguez

Elsa Rodriguez

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Rodriguez
"Definitivamente lo recomiendo un servicio excelentemente profesional .con resolución de problemas rápido y efectivo el personal muy amables con capacidad de explicar bien todo lo relacionado al servicio que andas buscando .Excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of GYM Melendez

GYM Melendez

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GYM Melendez
"Las personas son muy amables y explican muy bien yo Recomiendo que vayan ahí de una forma o utra ahí les van ayudar"
Profile photo of mary Diaz

mary Diaz

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mary Diaz
"Me gusta mucho la amabilidad de Diana disuelve cualquier duda y me da repuesta a mis preguntas muchas Gracias me gusta mucho mi seguro bendiciones gracias Diana siga asi buen trabajo 🙏"